Board of Directors

Our organization benefits every day from the dedicated energies and time devoted by the members of our board.

We recognize their contributions reflect a year-round commitment. NewBridge is very fortunate to have such thoughtful and dedicated community members guiding and supporting our organization.


2020 Board of Directors

  • TIM CONROY – Executive Director, Capitol Lakes Community
  • AMY DEVINE – Attorney, Haskins Short & Brindley LLC
  • ERIN FABRIZIUS – Public Affairs Counselor, Blumenfeld and Associates
  • CEDRIC JOHNSON – Community Relations Manager, Madison Gas & Electric
  • TIM RYAN – CFO, Monona Bank
  • LAURA STEIN – Human Resources Advisor, American Family Insurance
  • SARAH VALENCIA – Director of Population Health, UnityPoint Health Meriter, Adjunct Instructor, UW School of Social Work
No event found!